Home Site Map Contacts

Tim Voorhees, JD, MBA, AEP®

Mark Ziebold, JD, LLM (Principal) Evan Pan, MBA, CFA Pete Lepiscopo, JD

David Holaday, ChFC, CAP Greg Trump, CFP®

Lara Johnston


Lisa Dau

Darryl Sopata Tim Stranske Ruth Mannix
Hickson Chen Stacy Sopata Caleb Tu Janie Harriman


David Han

Sandy Pignone Monica Gilbert  

U.S. Treasury Circular 230 requires that this firm advise you that any tax advice provided was not intended or written to be used, and cannot be used by you, for the purpose of avoiding penalties that the IRS could impose upon you.